The Designer Boys
Our Board
Chairperson Dawn Sooman Entreprenuer and managerial experiece
Secretary Llewellyn Saville Pastor
Treasurer Gregory Whitby Deputy Principal of Primary School
Member Daniel Hittler Educator
Member Bradley Vere Deputy Principal of High School
Member Andre Barbeau Principle of High School
Member Judy Figland Educator and Director of Francis Pfanner Centre
Member Charles Khanny Financial Planner and Advisor/ Consultant
Member Shaun Dunn Lawyer, educator and Masters in Sustainable Development
photos from our gallery
Web site and all contents © Copyright Mariann Co-ordinating Committee 2014-2018. All rights reserved.
Find us on Facebook
5th Season Jazz Band Abigail's OI Pages AfriTan Aquarius Technologies artfarmassist Chalets on the Park Dawnside Farm Dundee High School EduBabe Fabulous Highway Athletics Club HMMI Kirklands Auctioneer Lane & Associates Le Pona Lennox Guest House MCC Morgan Coat Nxala Raunch Oval Boutique Guesthouse Potco Coal Pro Nobis School SAVF Dundee Aged Care SPCA Amanzimtoti Stok's Systems The Boys (Pty) Ltd The Impi ThinkTank Distributors Wezandla Crafts Chumlet Safaris Reality at Last